2017-2018 Club Organization
  Club Officers  
Al Atienza
Club President 2017-2018
President:   Al Atienza
President Elect:   Steve Schwab
Immediate Past President: 
Treasurer:   Diane Perry
Secretary:   Karen Koshy
Club Directors   
Membership:   Greg Bogdanoff
Administration:   Steve Schwab
Community Service:   Greg Bogdanoff
Youth Service:   Jeboy Koshy
World Community Service:   Arun Mehta
  Rotary Foundation:   Mike Kearns
  Public Relations:   Karen Koshy
Download our Organization Chart
We are proud that some members have also served in positions
at the District 5170 level: 
  • Greg Bogdanoff - District Visioning Team 2013-Current
  • Lorren Harper - District Governor 2009-2010
  • Gerri Hussey - District Area Grant Chair 2012-Current, District Assistant Governor 2007-2008, 
  • Mike Kearns - District Major Gift Chair 2013-2015, District Assistant Governor 2009-2010
  • Jeboy Koshy - International/Community/Vocational Service Chair 2013-Current, District Assistant Governor 2011-2013
  • Karen Koshy- District Visioning Team 2016-Current, District Assistant Governor 2016-2017